ORCC Ottawa River Canoe Club

Log in


2020 Board of Directors

Chair Person  Mark Hayman commodore@orcc.ca
 Director  Mylene Lepageinfo@orcc.ca
 Director  Vacant
 Director  Chris Lindsay


 Director   Vacant
 Executive Director  Joel Hazzan exec.director@orcc.ca

           2020 Executive Team 

Secretary Joel Hazzan exec.director@orcc.ca
Registrar Monja DeLuca registrar@orcc.ca
Treasurer Irene Streimikis treasurer@orcc.ca
Safety Officer  Kirsten Devenny


Site and Facilities Manager Dan Rancourt info@orcc.ca
Events CoordinatorVanessa Manningevents@orcc.ca
 Volunteer CoordinatorVacant  
Dragon Boat ManagerAnita Williamson dragonboat@orcc.ca
 Outrigger ManagerSamantha Wright Allen outrigger@orcc.ca
Special O & Para ManagerLA Schmidt  
Sprint ManagerAndrea Nicholls 
Recreational ManagerVacant  

Email contacts: 

  • info@orcc.ca (general and program information)
  • camps@orcc.ca
  • recreation@orcc.ca
  • sup@orcc.ca
  • programs@orcc.ca
  • dragonboat@orcc.ca

Location: 1610 Sixth Line, Dunrobin 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software